logo

sinister7

Looking for my from now on

sinister7

I'm a widower. I'm a personal trainer/massage therapist, enjoy photography and videography. I like to shop, cook, bake, laugh, motorcycles, golf, sports and amusement parks. Love my grandkids (4) and their parents. My ideal match would be a woman who likes what I like but also brings her likes to the table to open us both up to new experiences. She would be fun, open, serious when need be but able to laugh at herself and not take herself and life to seriously. Would share her thoughts and dreams with me and I with her


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



sinister7

sinister7

60 year old Man, in Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, amusement parks, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, basketball, football, pro golf, olympic sports, martial arts, volleyball, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sinister7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!