logo

delee

living life...

delee - Loving life....
Loving life....

I still enjoy a good rodeo now and then, would love to horse back ride again, I love a great roller coaster, I am willing to try most things at least once... ok not sky diving or bungee jumping lol. Im looking for someone to just spend time with and enjoy life whatever that might be or where it leads us.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



delee

delee

59 year old Woman, in Ogden, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), rodeo, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, cooking, reading, antiquing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about delee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!