logo

Sweetness1234

Looking for a respectful man

Sweetness1234 - Me and my dad, my best picture
Me and my dad, my best picture

I am a very fun adventurous woman, I have a lot to offer the right man that will hopefully come into my life. I don't work, but it doesn't bother me. I like to have fun and live the best way I can. I believe that if you find the right person to share your life with your life can change for the better. I do have kids, so if someone on here is ok with kids being part of the package then I'm all for meeting a good man!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sweetness1234

Sweetness1234

44 year old Woman, in Avon, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), bowling, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), live music, movies, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, TV drama

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sweetness1234. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!