logo

Loving Woman

Loving Woman

I am very independent and very easy to get along with. I'm a little bit on the heavy side also. Looking forward to meeting a real gentleman. Like to take walks on the beach, swimming, fishing, anything outside, but like to stay home and be with my man who I will spoil. I'm a one man woman. I'm also hard of hearing, but I wear a hearing aid. Time for me to move on in my life. No games or drama please. Thank You


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Loving Woman

Loving Woman

56 year old Woman, in Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, country drives, shopping, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Loving Woman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!