logo

shadowgirl69

Saying hello and blessed be

shadowgirl69 - me and gizmo
me and gizmo

I am a 54 yr old multiracial female, Dessert Storm vet with a good heart who likes to help others and treat others the way i want to be treated. I enjoy a variety of things from shooting pool, fishing, camping variety of music and movies. It would be nice to have someone nice to chat with and get to know better.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



shadowgirl69

shadowgirl69

55 year old Woman, in Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: scuba diving, beach volleyball, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, football, olympic sports, bowling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about shadowgirl69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!