logo

New Girl in March

Now is the time

New Girl in March - Needs a smile next time
Needs a smile next time

Hello! I'm a 50 year old professional woman with a 17 year old daughter. My ideal day would be spent on or near the water, ending with listening to live music outdoors also on or near the water. I'm looking for a very relaxed, kind man who's quick to laugh. Thanks for reading my story!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



New Girl in March

New Girl in March

51 year old Woman, in Bethalto, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about New Girl in March. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!