Laid back country gentleman

Dwlovan - Enjoy the fresh air
Enjoy the fresh air

Hi new to dating sites, been on my own for 15yrs. after being a single parent to my son . just a country boy looking for friendship and chat, just see where it goes . easy going ex-workaholic that's ready to enjoy my life hoping to find one to help me learn how again

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



56 year old Man, in Hodgenville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: didn't finish high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pro golf, country drives, live music, video/online gaming, cooking, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dwlovan. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!