logo

Ruru11

Old Fashioned

Ruru11

I'm a little bit country, a little bit rock and roll. I am compassionate and caring, funny and smart. I enjoy life and family, fur babies and music. I'm easy going and slow to anger. Just looking for someone with some old fashioned values. Someone who actually enjoys just being with someone watching a movie or strolling hand and hand or sitting on the front porch with a cup of coffee. Must enjoy life and have a sense of humor. Must love music and enjoy concerts. I love music ( all kinds) and love concerts. Going to see Toby Mac this weekend with my youth group. Who knows I might just see you there.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ruru11

Ruru11

55 year old Woman, in Yazoo City, Mississippi, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, rodeo, bowling, darts, volleyball, badminton, pubs, church, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ruru11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!