logo

Desert cowgirl

Say hi to me.

Desert cowgirl

I came to Arizona to help my Daughter and Grandchildren. Would love to meet a man who still enjoys life and what it has to offer. A sense of humor is important, able to see the magic in life and not take yourself too serious. I'm a conservative politically, love this country, and have always worked hard. Please do not contact me if you: want a booty call, don't like children, don't like animals, plan on dating several women at one time. Also, I am not tolerant of drugs of any sort. Update: I rented my house out to my Daughter and her family and moved into town.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Desert cowgirl

Desert cowgirl

56 year old Woman, in Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Desert cowgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!