logo

GoodWoman4you

I know he's is around

GoodWoman4you - Just having fun
Just having fun

I am 58, hwp, 5'4". Active, enjoy hiking, cliff diving, camping, many outdoor activities. I am single and looking for a LTR, with someone who is mentally, emotionally, stable who is looking for an ltr and is not afraid to commit to the right woman and who enjoys the outdoors during all four seasons. I also enjoy the indoors and love to cook, even clean along with chill out and watch a good movie would prefer a conservative.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GoodWoman4you

GoodWoman4you

59 year old Woman, in Springfield, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: high
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: skydiving, swimming, water skiing, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GoodWoman4you. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!