logo

Ilovedogz

Looking for a partner in life.

Ilovedogz - This is me as I am nothing to hide!!
This is me as I am nothing to hide!!

I have been away from dating for some time now. I wanted to enter in to the dating world with no baggage and my mind clear. I am not a girly girl I fish and hunt, but I do dress up in feminine clothes when necessary. I am independent and I enjoy my life, I am comfortable on my own but would like to have someone to enjoy life with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ilovedogz

Ilovedogz

51 year old Woman, in Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, boating, camping, fishing, hunting, quadding/ATVs, shooting, stargazing, equestrian, hockey, rodeo, curling, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ilovedogz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!