logo

Pom

One woman man

Pom - Me with my daughter
Me with my daughter

My name is Alan

A honest lady who like me is secure in herself and life. Independent and a one man woman as I am a one women man. I love the theatre cruising beach dinners in and out. Plus many more things which I will discuss with you. I don't drink or smoke but don't mind people who drink as my friend owns 4 pubs and all my family drink. I am an extrovert who loves life. My family and friends say what fun I am fun to be around.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pom

Pom

66 year old Man, in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: high
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, olympic sports, soccer/football, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pom. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!