logo

greymacathy

looking for love

greymacathy

I love to laugh, travel and try new foods. Slow dancing, holding hands and kissing and cuddling. He will want to spend time together in nd out of the house. Drives, symphonies, art are all a greatvtime for me when sharing them


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



greymacathy

greymacathy

71 year old Woman, in Kent, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: baseball, football, pro golf, hockey, working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about greymacathy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!