logo

con S

Comes out of hiding after 15 years

con S - Lifetime wish - swimming with the dolphins, Mexico
Lifetime wish - swimming with the dolphins, Mexico

I am looking for a relationship/ companion/ friend. Someone I can relate to, speak to, hold a conversation with, hold hands and cuddle, spend some quality time with and really just enjoy life with. I don't have enough pages to describe myself because you'd never know whether you are reading mystery, romance, comedy or action. Sometimes it makes my head spin! I can say that I'm honest, love life, now that I've been given a second chance, enjoy nature, love children and animals (yes I like snakes). I used to camp tent wise but now these bones say uh-uh you need a comfy mattress and a bathroom nearby so I guess it would have to be RV or trailer (anything with wheels). I still would like to go out and although I don't drink any longer I do enjoy the atmosphere and the laughter of local pubs and restaurants. I do not like sports - especially golf. I tried it once in 1974 and when the club vibrated up into my arms and the ball went two inches, I decided to leave it to the lovers of the sport and headed over to the 19th hole. I've worked hard at my life with ups and downs, good times and bad. I have 3 beautiful married children and one grandchild. Worked in law for over 20 years with stints as a bush cook and cutter for a siding company in between, when I couldn't stand being cooped up indoors. I used to ride horses, bikes, snowmobiles and I skied, played softball, kept in beat of Wipe Out (remember that tune?) and other things. Now the bones that did all this have said - no more injuries so no more action. I still enjoy dancing a little and there's always the boats and the lake. Anyway, this is a little bit about me. Now it's up to you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



con S

con S

65 year old Woman, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, stargazing, auto racing, rodeo, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about con S. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!