logo

Jewel7p

Jewel7p - A great day
A great day

I'm a really fun person with a great sense of humor. Easy going and drama free. Love the theater, learning about European history, cooking and so much more. I used to be a Vet tech and now that my daughter is on her own, I have inherited her indoor cat who she named Kevin. I'm average height and weight and consider myself pretty good looking. I'm very sincere and looking for a great friendship that could turn into a passionate relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jewel7p

Jewel7p

63 year old Woman, in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, bird watching, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, equestrian, bowling, pubs, church, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jewel7p. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!