logo

Britesongs7

Guitar music writer love.

Britesongs7 - Love of music.
Love of music.

Love to build and play electric guitars and write original love songs. Love sports, comedy, action movies, cuddling on couch holding hands, long walks in summer, bike riding, and looking for a friend to share moments in time. Need a warm heart and be forgiving and share a prayer sometimes when needed. I live alone with my old dog and right now my only companion. Coffee or tea is nice start if we meet. Bless you if you read this, Randy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Britesongs7

Britesongs7

67 year old Man, in Fox River Grove, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: picnics, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, bowling, darts, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Britesongs7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!