logo

Grosa

Romantic and sweet


I'm a very positive person, enjoy cooking, baking, dancing, long walks and to travel. I'm also very religious, I go to Mass every Sunday and would like to share this experience with someone. I don't want anyone with pets, allergic. I want to be cherished and in return, will treat you like a King. I love to cuddle, have a great sense of humor and would love the same in my man.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Grosa

57 year old Woman, in Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, church, country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live theater, movies, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Grosa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!