logo

Witch13

Witch13 - This picture was taken at my volunteer job
This picture was taken at my volunteer job

I am not interested in a long term relationship for now. Dating and doing mutual fun stuff would be great. It sure gets boring going out for lunch or dinner on my own. I volunteer 1. 5 days a week. I like swimming, playing pc games, going to the movies, reading and other stuff. I would like to meet someone in my region if possible, with similar interests. Dating only for now as people change their mind all the time. I have a quirky and weird sense of humour. I am not a super model as you can see by my recent profile picture.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 55 to 65
  • Lives in Australia
  • Must have a main profile picture
  • Must not have a profile created within the past week

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Witch13

Witch13

62 year old Woman, in Banora Point, New South Wales, Australia

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Witch13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!