logo

Katnwho

God & Family Rock!

Katnwho - Me celebrating my new "someday" retirement home.
Me celebrating my new "someday" retirement home.

Im happy, energetic, friendly, dfamilyedicated to family (and welcome an even larger one with more kids to embrace someday) if an amazing similar man ever captures my heart one day. After 8 years of being a single dedicated mom, and my last child (now 22) at home entered the Navy. Im finally able to want to take a chance. I don't call myself religious, feel able to walk into any church i desire, but mostly have a love for God, for Christ, at a level very peronal to me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Katnwho

Katnwho

57 year old Woman, in Logan, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Katnwho. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!