logo

OneSmartCookie4You

New Year, New Me, New Love

OneSmartCookie4You

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I’m a vibrant, forward-thinking woman with an optimistic outlook and a smile on my face - relaxed but active, content but motivated, and well-established in my career. Have held several customer service jobs in my life and continue to work in the field; enjoy my job at the company I presently work with. As dedicated as I am to my work, balancing it with the rest of my life is a real priority for me . . .Especially important to me are my two children, aged 38 and 40, and the three grandchildren I have. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. In my free time I enjoy watching some sports on TV: Nascar, college basketball, and baseball. Lately I have been spending time tracing my family's history...has been a lot of fun! You---You're a bright and engaging man with a good sense of humor. You are simple and down-to-earth, have dreams and goals, and look forward to the journey to find the "right" relationship, which begins with friendship and gradually grows into love and commitment. Most of all, you have a boundless zest for life and look forward to meeting a straightforward and independent woman like me! If the things I've said sound appealing, why don't we get together for coffee or lunch - something easy and relaxed - start as friends and take it from there?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



OneSmartCookie4You

OneSmartCookie4You

62 year old Woman, in Benton, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, country drives, live music, movies, shopping, cooking, internet, reading, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about OneSmartCookie4You. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!