logo

milltownboy101

hello

milltownboy101 - at my camper
at my camper

tell u went we chat don;t like talking about myself that much it not much to say i am a happy out going man love to b outdoors fishing like to go for coffe and a good talk and i am single


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



milltownboy101

milltownboy101

59 year old Man, in Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, skydiving, snowmobiling, swimming, snowshoeing, boating, fishing, hunting, picnics, walking (fitness), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, darts, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about milltownboy101. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!