logo

Hittler01

Hittler01 - After work. Not the best
After work. Not the best

We'll don't know what the ideal match would be have really to meet that person and see what happens. Im a smoker.like a cold beer after work kick back watch t.v.this time of year. Summer fishing drives yardsales garden. NASCAR. Much more


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 60
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hittler01

Hittler01

57 year old Man, in Caldwell, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, darts, pool/billiards, country drives, comedy clubs, chess, cooking, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hittler01. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!