logo

Candy19722

Looking for my Love!!!!

Candy19722

I do prefer older men!!

I'm 44 years old,have an 11 year old girl who lives w/ me full time. Tired of the single life,looking for one to spend my life with. No drama, I'm kind,sincere,honest...looking for same. I have lots of love to give,just no one to give it to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Candy19722

Candy19722

45 year old Woman, in Crossville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, badminton, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Candy19722. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!