logo

Thegrtmrb

You and Me what could be better

Thegrtmrb - Nice day at the beach
Nice day at the beach

Hi. Well lets see I'm a photographer but i drive dump truck to pay the bills. Likes- photography. Karaoke. Ballroom dancing. Hiking. The beach is my favorite place. Always up for new adventures and can be spontaneous. Think I'm Romantic. Giver. More later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Thegrtmrb

Thegrtmrb

55 year old Man, in North Plains, Oregon, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, darts, pool/billiards, country drives, dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), karaoke, live music, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Thegrtmrb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!