logo

AllyKatt

Here Kitty ;) Purr

AllyKatt - Happy Thoughts ;)
Happy Thoughts ;)

Willing to relocate.

I'm a Lover of Life & a Treasure. A child of God. I have recently become single & of course I'm not sitting on my hands, waiting for this Precious Life to pass me by! I'm interested in travel, outdoor activities, movies, music, sports, Simple Pleasures. I Love Animals & Children, which r sometimes the same thing ;) I'm Interested in a man who is about a long lasting, honest, meaningful relationship. NO Hook-Ups Here! God Bless 0:)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 71
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



AllyKatt

AllyKatt

53 year old Woman, in Beebe, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about AllyKatt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!