logo

hummingbirdoflove

Looking for that one special man.

hummingbirdoflove

I am a honest loving caring lady. I like family get togethers. I love camping watching a good movie fishing sometimes going out to eat. I am a good cook but love it if you like to cook too. Looking for my soul mate. Love my man to be clean and smell good. Having good times I am not into fussing like peaceful nature. A handsome smile is always a plus.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hummingbirdoflove

hummingbirdoflove

61 year old Woman, in Piedmont, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, walking (fitness), rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, country drives, cooking, reading, movies at home, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hummingbirdoflove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!