logo

Gym gal

Gym gal
Hello

I am a very active, physically fit woman that is honest, loyal, family oriented and fun! I am looking for a meaningful, long term relationship with an honest, grounded, romantic, physically fit guy!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gym gal

Gym gal

61 year old Woman, in Guilford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), shooting, stargazing, working out, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), movies, museums/galleries, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gym gal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!