logo

andyfloyd4ever

andyfloyd4ever

I'm a widow and l live with my two dogs on Boston's North Shore. I am looking for a long term relationship. Besides dogs, I love gardening, dominoes, jigsaw puzzles, old fashion picnics, and many other things. I am a homebody for sure and I enjoy puttering around my home. I am a simple person and am very easy to get to know and please. I enjoy the simple things in life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



andyfloyd4ever

andyfloyd4ever

66 year old Woman, in Winthrop, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, casinos, country drives, shopping, internet, reading, dogs, drawing/painting, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about andyfloyd4ever. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!