logo

907SmoothJazzer

If I was a melody... "Teresa" by Pieces of a Dream

907SmoothJazzer - Visiting the land of my mother..Kodiak
Visiting the land of my mother..Kodiak

Divorced, retired woman looking for fun male companionship in some activities. I love music, travel, going to the gym, long, long walks, dancing, spontaneity and laughter. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis that has effected a major part of my life. Looking to make new memories with new friends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



907SmoothJazzer

907SmoothJazzer

56 year old Woman, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, pro golf, bowling, working out, badminton, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 907SmoothJazzer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!