logo

Hart4UinSC

Can't keep a good woman down

Hart4UinSC

Don't you hate trying to describe yourself so that you don't sound like a nut? LOL. I am 52 years old, and yes, I really am. I look like my mom and she had good skin. LOL. I love life. It's too short to sit around and whine about what this one or that one has done to hurt you. Chalk it up to being an a##hat and just move on. Everyone on here has been hurt in one way or another. So don't throw steel bars all around you and dare anyone to come near, break out of that prison and love life and be free. I've lived in Columbia all of my life, so yes, I do have a Southern accent. I have 2 grown sons, one who is a high functioning autistic. I love dogs and have an American Staffordshire Terrier whom I adopted from a rescue. I used to rescue pit bulls so I am partial to the bully breeds. I have worked at the same job for about 7 years as the person responsible for PR/Marketing/HR/bookkeeping/Manager/Trainer etc. I enjoy watching movies and I am extremely partial to old westerns. Not sure how I got started on that but it is what it is. I enjoy hanging with friends, hosting parties, dining out, going to find fun things to do. No, I'm not athletic due to arthritis and the fact that I am obviously a big girl, but I do enjoy being outside. I like experiencing new places and peoples. I have been described as a "bulldog" because I'm tenacious in the sense that once I get my mind set to figure something out, I don't stop until I have completely accomplished my goal, no matter how difficult I've been told it will be. I love making people laugh! I enjoy teaching. I have some long-time friends whom I enjoy spending a little time with here and there. I love music. I can listen to anything from current pop, R&B, old school hip hop, disco, funk, rock, Salsa, Arabic, and some opera - Andrea Bocelli is my fav, you name it. I'm a very good cook but haven't done much of it lately. I know that most folks use physical attraction as the ice breaker to want to approach someone. We all do that. So if I contact you and I'm not your type I truly understand and no hard feelings. But if you have a desire to be rude about it, then I hope karma visits you soon. LOL. If there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hart4UinSC

Hart4UinSC

54 year old Woman, in Saint Andrews, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, shooting, stargazing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hart4UinSC. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!