logo

LFF4

Are U Him?

LFF4

A little bit about me. Ok then, well I'm 51. I've been married 1 time for 25 years, been divorced for 5 years. I have children and grandchildren who I adore. Family is very important to me. I'm a Christian. I have never cheated. I'm honest, caring, funny, (at least I think so). I enjoy crafting, flea markets, garage sales, swimming, riding motorcycles or 4wheelers, fishing (yes I can bait my own hook), scary movies, going out to eat, road trips, camping, spending time with family and friends. Board and card games and much more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LFF4

LFF4

53 year old Woman, in Duncan, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, scuba diving, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LFF4. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!