logo

Shawtzy

Dont be shy say hi

Shawtzy
Happy Lady

I am a very down to earth kinda of lady. I love nature and the quietness of sitting by a river and reading a good book or meditating on God and my family and friends. I am very sincere in my decissions I love .I love children animals.I love cooking and baking singing poetry writing ..I would like to meet a very gentle sincere man for friendship and see if layer it may develope into something more. Feel free to contact me 🌹


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Shawtzy

Shawtzy

54 year old Woman, in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, equestrian, volleyball, badminton, church

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Shawtzy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!