logo

Grampian

NB Greeting. Would like to strike up a get to know you


My profile will say a lot. I'm quite divorced . Not into achol or the like so bars are out for me. Ove to read, walk, hike. Cross country ski when snow and temptatures agree. Live in Fredericton and prefer to meet someone close by. Like a good movie and enjoy dances, concerts.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Grampian

68 year old Man, in Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cross-country skiing, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), equestrian, country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live theater, museums/galleries, board games, reading, TV news/educational, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Grampian. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!