logo

Bambylynn

Good evening

Bambylynn - Just getting away from the world
Just getting away from the world

I like to do research on my heritage and would like to learn. I like to help people who are less fortunate then ourselves. I am kind respectful. Ask for the same in return. I am faithful


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bambylynn

Bambylynn

54 year old Woman, in Waterville, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, amusement parks, bird watching, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, rodeo, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bambylynn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!