logo

Sutterar

Sutterar

I am essential a high energy, low maintenance person who believe that people are more important than things, I am very much interested in exploring life with someone with zest for life someone who will love me for who I am and I will love her for who she was someone who will understand me I would love to find a partner to share life's experience with


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sutterar

Sutterar

57 year old Man, in Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, inline skating, running/jogging, scuba diving, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, hunting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sutterar. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!