logo

MountainMomma76

Hi YaAll

MountainMomma76 - Booze cruz for 102.3 FM  country
Booze cruz for 102.3 FM country

I love photography and nature. I spend summer weekends camping..hiking..kayaking and fishing. I really want to snoshoe this next winter...but a lil dull alone. I was raised off the grid...outhouse and all. Looking for a someone to get to know and enjoy all this with. If your on here for sex...please dont bothet me. Im pretty good at reading people. ;)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MountainMomma76

MountainMomma76

41 year old Woman, in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, snowshoeing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MountainMomma76. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!