logo

OceanLover24

OceanLover24

Retired and looking for a possible life partner. I like the ocean, historical sites, yard sales, dancing, music (especially oldies and Andreas Boccelli). I would enjoy theater, dinner out, dinner cooked FOR me, walks, just staying in and reading or watching tv. Most of all, I would like to find someone to spend time with who is interested in discovering , learning and being together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



OceanLover24

OceanLover24

68 year old Woman, in Bristol, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about OceanLover24. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!