logo

Gemini529

Don't let my being a Gemini scare you!

Gemini529

I am a Gemini. I am a widow. I am a great person, and enjoy meeting new people. My interest vary, I enjoy the outdoors. Looking for a casual relationship. Need an intellegent conversation partner. Education level is not important, common sense is necessary. I absolutely love the country, but am comfortable in the city. My happy place is anywhere near water...even if it's just a fountain. I am not looking for a man to complete me or support me. I am very independent, and a Christian, but never a pushy one...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 68
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gemini529

Gemini529

60 year old Woman, in Westwood, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: softball, swimming, beach volleyball, bird watching, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gemini529. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!