logo

thenextchapter


Hi, I am a Kind,honest,stable,physically fit woman who likes to be active. I enjoy my work and family. I like to hike,walk,workout,dine,dance,go to theater,concerts, comedy ,play pool,listen to bands,zip-line. I like most types of music. Top 40, rhythm and blues,classic rock,classical,jazz,an modern country.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



thenextchapter

53 year old Woman, in Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Interests: hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, bowling, working out, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about thenextchapter. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!