logo

countrymusicgal

Looking for someone who is looking for love or friendship.

countrymusicgal - Enjoying Door County, WI.
Enjoying Door County, WI.

I'm 5' 5'', 132 lbs., brown eyes & hair, Christian, kind, loving, love going places & doing things together. Also love Country music, am fun-loving, a good companion & friend & would like to meet a good-hearted man with similar traits and at least 5' 8'' tall with average build.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 49 to 89

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



countrymusicgal

countrymusicgal

71 year old Woman, in Marinette, Wisconsin, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, softball, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, hockey, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about countrymusicgal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!