logo

BruisedOrange

Is there anybody out there?

BruisedOrange - My birthday
My birthday

Hi... I'm a self employed painter. Not afraid to get dirty... work wise lol I love my 2 cats, and cooking, baking and chocolate & cheesecake! I live a mostly drama free life in a small quiet town. There's way too much to list here. Looking for a like minded guy who lives close by. Or someone willing to relocate to my neighbourhood. A musically inclined man would be a huge bonus. My Interests include, playing/writing music, cats, home improvements, repurposing/upcycling, walking, antiques, grandkiddos, cycling, movies, drives to no where/somewhere, picnics, Family gatherings etc...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 58 to 66
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BruisedOrange

BruisedOrange

62 year old Woman, in Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), rodeo, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BruisedOrange. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!