logo

trustory


I am a single mom of a beautiful seven year old daughter. I am also a grandmother of four. I have returned to college working on my degree towards psychology. I'm not sure if I am ready for anything other than friendship right now.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



trustory

49 year old Man, in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: swimming, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, yoga, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about trustory. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!