logo

Larry69

Larry69

I'm a New York Yankee transplant to Georgia. I'm an attorney, divorced, no kids, 5'7, 164 pounds with an athletic build, have two dogs (one new puppy and a semi-adult dog). I have a wide range of music likes, I enjoy movies, the outdoors, the beach at night, sight seeing, target range, roller skating, theme parks and anything to do with science.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 58
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Larry69

Larry69

56 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: doctorate
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, softball, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, stargazing, baseball, football, pro golf, pro tennis

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Larry69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!