logo

fesafe

fesafe
at home

Hi I'm nice intelligence honest person with big open heart sweet to everybody looking for new friends and more I love jazz music classic rock witching movies going out traveling play video games fishing swimming . please feel free if you want to ask me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



fesafe

fesafe

49 year old Man, in Bartlett, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: middle eastern
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: cycling, swimming, water skiing, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about fesafe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!