logo

Ovila

A caring person


I'm 5'6", 154lbs. I’m 76 years old, and in good physical and mental shape. My passion in life is to walk the streets of Montreal and help visitors who need directions. But enjoy dancing, learning Oil painting, listening to easy listening while working on the internet. I write about my adventures, travel, and so much more. I care about my family, and friends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 57 to 97

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ovila

79 year old Man, in Westmount, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shopping, bridge, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home, current events/politics, drawing/painting, family activities, social activism, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ovila. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!