logo

Stringbean

Itsme


I like History, going to forts. I've done all kinds of work, that could be talked about after we know each other. I've had a lot of changes in my life. I'm hoping to meet the right one this time. Did I mention I like camping too. Got to save some, so we can have something to talk about .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Stringbean

58 year old Man, in Bristol, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: ice skating, swimming, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, rodeo, pool/billiards, badminton, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Stringbean. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!