logo

Leokittie52

looking for a special someone


Hi! I am 51, female, Leo, and live in Minneapolis, Minnesota with my teen- aged daughter and an assorted menagerie. Getting divorced and trying out new relationships has not been easy, but I have learned much from each experience and am eager to learn more. I still am looking for that special guy that I know is out there. I love animals and all forms of nature, astrology, listening to music, reading the latest novels and romances too. I love long walks , soft pillow talks, and trying new things. I believe that my cup of life is still only half full and that the little things that life gifts us with should be shared. Would like to find someone to share friendship and maybe more if the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual chemistry is right. I am a warm, loving, playful, giving woman who would love to share a part of her life with you. My special someone will be honest, sensual, romantic, adventurous, and responsible for his own life. He will be willing to put in the time and effort needed to establish any kind of relationship, be a giver as well as a receiver, and will like to communicate in every sense of the word. Sense of humor and being in touch with his inner child plus willingness to play a bit in life and within a relationship is essential. Must be willing to share endless hugs, frequent smiles,and laughs. I am hoping he will be willing to touch and be touched and to explore the fire inside. Life is too short to not enjoy so I am hoping to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Leokittie52

61 year old Woman, in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Interests: gardening, stargazing, walking (pleasure), bowling, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, reading, movies at home, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Leokittie52. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!