Hello !

I'm 48 & single with dark brown / black hair and blue eyes. Mother of 2 ( 1b, 1g ) & grandmother of 4 ( 2b, 2g ). I am a mixture of Marilyn Monroe / Donna Reed / Katt VonD. I am nice, funny, family oriented and loyal. I don't do drugs and only drink on special occasions. I am iso a simple man with the same.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



51 year old Woman, in Williamson, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, fishing, motorcycles, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pool/billiards, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BlueEyedAngel67. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!