logo

Bluebelle

Sunny, fun gal looking for bright interesting companion


I am a widow of Scottish descent with a grown family . I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and has a zest for life! I am an avid reader, big sports fan, I love to dance, go to the theatre and movies. I enjoy walking for fitness and pleasure. I have owned several Rhodesian Ridgeback dogs and appreciate the joy and loyalty pets bring to ones life. I am always up for adventure and have travelled a bit through Europe and the States. Crossword puzzles and word games like Scrabble are a great diversion. Non-smokers only please. Looking forward to hearing from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bluebelle

74 year old Woman, in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: walking (pleasure), olympic sports, pro tennis, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, entertaining/dinner parties, TV sports, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bluebelle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!