logo

Anniem56

Looking for a common interest person


I love walking in the park, sitting at the beach, going to car cruises, listening to oldies, country, soft pop, bowling, and watching movies. I would like to chat and or meet someone with the same interests and someone that lives 50 miles or less from the Beaver County Area.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Anniem56

66 year old Woman, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, bowling, country drives, live theater, movies, bridge, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Anniem56. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!